Sermons by Service: Sunday Afternoon

Speaker Date Service Title/Topic Listen/Download
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Romans 12 View Sermon
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Distractions to a Believer View Sermon
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Zechariah 14 View Sermon
Sunday, October 20, 2019 “Ambassadorship” View Sermon
Sunday, October 6, 2019 “Fullness of God” View Sermon
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Galatians 3 View Sermon
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Righteousness View Sermon
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Zechariah 13 View Sermon
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Zechariah View Sermon
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Galatians View Sermon