Sermons by Service: Sunday Afternoon

Speaker Date Service Title/Topic Listen/Download
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sanctification View Sermon
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Zechariah View Sermon
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Remembering our Deliverer View Sermon
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Jesus our Captain View Sermon
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Teach us to number our days View Sermon
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Loving Others View Sermon
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Zechariah 10 View Sermon
Sunday, November 11, 2018 “Divine Intervention” View Sermon
Sunday, November 18, 2018 “Prayer of Thanksgiving” View Sermon
Sunday, December 2, 2018 “He is sufficient” View Sermon