Sermons by Service: Sunday Afternoon

Speaker Date Service Title/Topic Listen/Download
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Zechariah 11 View Sermon
Sunday, July 14, 2019 “What does it mean to be a Christian?” View Sermon
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Eteranal Security – Propitiation View Sermon
Sunday, June 9, 2019 “Knowing what pleases the Lord” View Sermon
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Christ’s Humanity View Sermon
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sanctification View Sermon
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Zechariah View Sermon
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Remembering our Deliverer View Sermon
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Jesus our Captain View Sermon
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Teach us to number our days View Sermon