Sermons by Service: Sunday AM

Speaker Date Service Title/Topic Listen/Download
Sunday, May 19, 2019 God Our Refuge and Strength View Sermon
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sanctification View Sermon
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Zechariah View Sermon
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Christs’s Resurrection View Sermon
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Remembering our Deliverer View Sermon
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Joshua the Captain View Sermon
Sunday, December 9, 2018 The Family of God – The love of the Father View Sermon
Sunday, December 30, 2018 James 1 View Sermon
Sunday, December 23, 2018 “All will worship the Lord” View Sermon
Sunday, December 16, 2018 “Search me oh God” View Sermon